With only a few rounds remaining the battle for the batting awards is heating up with Nick Larkin and Liam Robertson going head to head for the H.O. Rock Award for Best Batting Aggregate.


Whilst Nigel Cowell looks home and hosed for the Michael O'Sullivan Award for Best Bowling Aggregate. Kieran Tate is the big mover on the list, now in (very distant) striking distance, however locked in a tight bowl-off with Jack Gibson for the James Rodgers Award for Best Bowling Average.