Round One teams were announced at tonights well supported 2014/15 Season Launch.

Team for Round One (Sat 27th Sept and 4th Oct) against Manly are:

FIRST GRADE @ Manly from 9:30am:
R Carters / E Arnott
S Henry / D Miller
N Larkin
G Mail (c)
S Abbott / B Joy
A Theobald
L Robertson
T Ley
D Visser
N Cowell
W Somerville

SECOND GRADE @ Uni No 1 Oval from 9:30am:
W Hay (c)
J Hill
D Miller / S Hobson
B Trevor-Jones
M Hope
D Holloway
E Arnott / H Clark
J Kershaw
J Toyer
B Joy / L McMahon
Udi Gaur

THIRD GRADE @ Graham Reserve from 11:15am:
R Danne
J Holloway
J Larkin
H Clark / B Pryke
J Maddocks
A Shaw
A Cowan (c)
R Kurtz
J Ryan
B Frost
L McMahon/ W Clayton

FOURTH GRADE @ St Pauls from 11:15am:
H Kerr
J Dorph
AJ Grant (c)
B Pryke / A Mihalyka
A Deveraj
K Tate
S McLean
J Madden
A Lown
J Stewart
W Clayton / J Craig-Dobson

FIFTH GRADE @ Mike Pawley from 11:15am:
E Lewis
M Harris
A Johnston
J Waterlow
N Arnold
J Craig-Dobson / D Rogers
C New
L Whitaker
Aravinth Kushelakumaran
T Wheeler
T Hill

METRO CUP @ Uni No 2 Oval from 11:15am:
L Carfax
H Kermond
Z Islam
C De Kretser
O Gibbons
A Wilkinson
M Lowen
H De Kretser (c)
S Canagasingham
S Holden
B Burns

Good luck to all our teams this weekend!