Sydney University Cricket Club is proud to announce its A.W. Green Shield squad for 2017-18. 

  1. Oscar Kirk
  2. Luca Dimeglio
  3. Ethan Jamieson
  4. Ned Barnett
  5. Ben Mitchell
  6. Dominic O'Shannessy
  7. Ewan Rogers
  8. Shivansh Pathak
  9. Jazz Rinka
  10. Stuart Dingley
  11. Jon Aylward
  12. Sanjay Anandarajah
  13. Gregor Dingley
  14. Curtis MacKinnon
  15. Bryan Handunneththi

The squad will be coached by former 1st Grade quick, Nigel Cowell. Their first match for the season will be on Thursday 14th December against Campbelltown-Camden.  

Congratulations to all players selected in the squad. We wish you all the best for the 2017-18 season.