Sydney University Cricket Club has one team entered into the Sydney Metropolitan Cricket Association's Metropolitan Cup.

The Metropolitan Cup was first contested in 1997/98 and SUCC have claimed four premierships in the 19-season history.


Sydney Metropolitan Cup

Mixture of two- and one-day matches

St Andrew's Oval

Four premierships since 1997/98. Most recent in 2013/14. Runners-up 2014/15

Andrew Wilkinson



Home Ground:

Recent Record: