It is with pleasure that we announce the Sydney University Cricket Club A.W. Green Shield squad for 2019-20:

  • Luke Boyes

  • Kyal Cruickshank

  • Ashwin Dixit

  • Hirav Gandhi

  • Raphael Giles

  • Owen Hartcliff

  • Luke Johns

  • Avikshit Lath

  • Curtis Mackinnon

  • Gurkeerat Mann

  • Darcy Manners

  • Lachlan Reid

  • Aryan Rodrigues

  • Kartik Sharma

  • Willoughby Watson

The squad will continue under the guidance of Ryan Danne and Henry Clark over the next few months as they prepare for the A.W. Green Shield competition to commence in mid-December.

We thank all of the young players who trialed for the squad this season. There was a lot of talented players and it was a very difficult process for the selectors to finalise a squad of 15.