Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Poidevin-Gray Shield training squad for 2018-19.

Lewis Ansell
Billy Barge
Tom Brooks
Charlie Cassell
Liam Coelho
Brayden Dilley
Hugh Farrow
Tom Fullerton
Tom Galvin
Varun George
Cullen Hathurusinghe
Hugh Kermond

Devlin Malone
Will Masojada
Ryan McElduff
Ben Mitchell
Matt Moran
Jack Lawson
Dom O’Shannessy
Aiden Peek
Jazz Rinka
James Robertson
Michael Robinson
Hayden Storey

The squad will be coached by Tim Carter, and will commence with a net session on Thursday 27th September from 4 - 5.30pm. They will also have a centre-wicket session on Thursday 4th October at St Andrew's from 4pm, as they prepare for their opening round..

Sydney Uni travel to Bankstown for Round 1 in a T20 hitout at 10.00am on Sunday 7th October.

Good luck to all involved!