Following an exhaustive selection process over the last 2 months, we are proud to announce our A.W. Green Shield squad for 2018-19.

  • Haider Ali
  • Sanjay Anandarajah
  • Tom Armstrong
  • Saarangan Arvind
  • Ethan Fitzpatrick
  • Morris Fredrikkson
  • Raphael Giles
  • Matthew Johns
  • Oscar Kirk
  • Curtis Mackinnon
  • Gurkeerat Mann
  • Tom Phelps
  • Ritish Sethi
  • Adi Srivatsan
  • Eesan Sureshkumar

The squad will be coached by former Sydney Uni all-rounder, Darius Visser, and aim to become the first Sydney Uni 'Greenies' squad to win the A.W. Green Shield title.

We thank all of those players who have trialed for the Club over the last few months, it was a tough process to select a squad with so many talented young cricketers on show.

The Green Shield schedule for 2018-19 is as follows:

Round 1: Sunday 16th December
Round 2: Tuesday 18th December
Round 3: Thursday 20th December
Round 4: Saturday 5th January
Round 5: Sunday 13th January
Round 6: Tuesday 15th January
Round 7: Thursday 17th January