We are proud to announce the Green Shield train-on squad for 2018-19. The squad is:

Eesan Sureshkumar

Matthew Johns

Ben Crawford

Nathan Gibbons

Jack Bekkar

Fitzgerald Bowman

Louis Madison-Hanlon

Gurket Mann

Rex Quail

Miles Ward

Tom Thorpe

Tom Armstrong

Raphael Giles

Adi Srivastan

Anish Joseph

Haider Ali

Tom Phelps

Ethan Fitzpatrick

Morris Fredrikkson

Oscar Kirk

Sanjay Anandarajah

Ritish Sethi

Curtis Mackinnon

Saarangan Arvind

The squad will have a training session on Sunday 12th August 2018 from 9.00am to 11.00am at the Martin Lambert Indoor Nets.

Congratulations to those who have been chosen in the squad.