This weekend, Sydney Uni's First Grade will face Sydney Cricket Club in the Quarter Final of the NSW Premier Cricket Limited-Overs Cup. The match will be held on Sunday 28th January at Drummoyne Oval from 10am. 

Sydney Uni have been strong throughout their four Limited Overs rounds this season with wins against Gordon, Fairfield-Liverpool and St George with a narrow to Northern District. Strong performances by Nick Larkin, Ed Cowan, Liam Robertson, Hayden Kerr and Tim Ley have given the team the opportunity for their first Limited Overs title since 2013-14. 

A call to arms for all Sydney Uni supporters to join the Uni Army in the trenches at Drummoyne Oval to support the teams tilt at Limited Overs glory. 


Sydney Uni Cricket Limited-Overs team:

N Larkin (c)
H Kerr
D Mortimer
L Robertson
S Hobson
T Cummins +
B Trevor-Jones
J Kershaw
T Ley
D Malone
B Joy